EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.09

$9.19

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 23, 2011

COOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 4846678640085620508 on Aug 01, 2014

I'm using this shampoo and also the conditioner. The smell is great and use is as comfortable as non-natural shampoos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5221921714914037148 on Nov 06, 2013

Its really good for hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool !

Posted by 5330176028137269219 on Oct 01, 2013

Ideal for protecting hair chemicals (industrial products), a little more difficult to lather. The smell is to die for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5649109338916046333 on Dec 03, 2013

smells delicious, makes my hair feel thicker. I love the naturalness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Color Protecting Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2301748 on Oct 11, 2010

I enjoy this shampoo and use it daily. Although, there is nothing like having the good ole sunshine turn your hair more blonde in the summer time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fragrance and shine

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Aug 06, 2010

Leqaves my hair feeling clean and shining . Great fragrance without beign over poweirnf. Lathers quite wel. Melbourne Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Came damaged

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Jul 25, 2013

Came damaged, one third of shampoo was in plastic bag, it was dissappointing. Nothing special. I will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »