EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$7.39

Savings of: $1.71 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best price found

Posted by Reviewer1286622 on Oct 13, 2008

We have been using this product for many years. Happy to see it on iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1613610 on Jan 19, 2009

My husband is very sensitive to many of the fragrances used in soaps. This has a refreshing mint fragrance. It is a thicker soap so it doesn't require much to make a lot of suds. We used the antiseptic soap with same combination of fragrances for many years, but Nature's Gate doesn't carry that anymore. This is as good if not better than it's predecessor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells and works great!

Posted by Reviewer2007788 on Jul 21, 2009

Great product that does not dry out your hands with repeat use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate fragrance-free liquid soap is very mild.

Posted by Reviewer1063017 on Sep 12, 2010

We use this for hands AND FACES at all the sinks in the house. This is the only liquid soap my husband can use on his face without breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best soap

Posted by 5399908886147589941 on Sep 25, 2014

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOAP FOR OVER 10 YEARS IT MAKES YOU CLEAN AND FRESH.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but still looking

Posted by Reviewer2202110 on Sep 14, 2015

I am happy that the container this company uses now works better than the one I ordered previously which was hard to push down then dispensed too much, so there was no control over how much I got. The new one is much better. It has a peppermint scent. Not bad but would prefer almond if could get it for my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate soap

Posted by Reviewer1158891 on Jan 13, 2009

Great soap, left my hands feeling nice and soft. Will buy again. http://girlsguidetoatoxicworld.wordpress.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3248746 on Oct 19, 2006

I love this soap, it smells so good and does a great job of cleaning my hands also my grand kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful hand soap!

Posted by Reviewer1280431 on Oct 26, 2007

Do yourself a favor and try this gentle and pleasant soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite hand soap

Posted by Reviewer3063450 on Jun 19, 2008

This hand soap is the best! It's fresh peppermint scent pleases the senses and it leaves your hands soft yet squeaky clean. It is pure and gentle so no harsh chemicals dry out your skin. iherb.com also packaged the product in plastic zip bags to prevent leakage during shipping. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total