EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.09

$9.19

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Back to an Old Friend

Posted by Reviewer3021202 on Jul 24, 2011

This is an inexpensive shampoo, and when I was able, I started experimenting with much more expensive shampoos. I've come back to this great product. Others I tried were not only more expensive but also not nearly as good. My hair feels clean when I wash it with this shampoo. It is also shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Franchement bien

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on Sep 12, 2014

OUAOUH! C'est une super découverte se shampoing, il est impeccable pour mes cheveux et absolument pas desséchant. J'aime beaucoup, ainsi que son odeur agréable. Il se rince très bien. Je rachèterai, c'est sûr.

Was this review helpful to you?

not much bubble, but feel fresh.

Posted by 4838614840541048245 on Mar 16, 2015

not much bubble, but feel fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same as above.

Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Mar 19, 2009

Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing.

Posted by Reviewer3351482 on Jul 13, 2009

The shampoo cleans hair nicely and has both an energy scent from orange and relaxing scent from Patchouly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2863323 on Jun 21, 2011

It washes with care and best of all is the wonderful smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1168415 on Oct 27, 2011

At times I feel like there is not enough lather, but overall a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Mar 14, 2012

Lovely smell, great hair afterwards. Will most likely by again. My thick hair needs a change in shampo from time to time, and this worked great. Great with none of the worst additives in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5221921714914037148 on Nov 06, 2013

Its really good for hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate Mandarin & Patchouli Shampoo

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Jan 20, 2014

I've used this for only about a week and a half (alternating between two other shampoos), and I haven't really noticed any major change in my hair. I do love the smell though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »