EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.78

$12.49

Savings of: $3.71 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice moisturizer

Posted by 5673138515847672106 on Nov 30, 2014

Nice ingredients, Feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Skin Lotion

Posted by 4961051915776114249 on Oct 14, 2014

I like this lotion and it really soothes my skin. The only negative is that it has fragrance. Zahid

Was this review helpful to you?

no me gusta como huele

Posted by Reviewer1540329 on Sep 24, 2014

el olor es desagradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

味道真的是向日葵

Posted by 5039488760896522956 on Mar 31, 2014

味道我覺得還好,冬天塗上身,還是有點因為干而發痒,但它的質地又有點厚和油,但對我來說還是不夠滋潤

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for severely dry skin.

Posted by Reviewer2139294 on Sep 28, 2013

I am 60 years old and have always had very dry skin which gets much worse in winter. For years I have been on a quest for the perfect lotion to moisturize and protect my skin. THIS IS IT! Affordable, effective, maintains skin moisture and is non-greasy. It has a nice herbal fragrance, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate it!

Posted by 4750444197654475758 on Jul 26, 2013

I absolutely hate this lotion it doesn't dissolve into my skin I have to continuously rub it. It also leaves my skin dryer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

This is the best moisturizing lotion I've found. Smells great, and keeps dry skin moisturized well all day. Feels lovely on skin. Nice scent. Great size container, great value price. Will be buying again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Still giving it a chance

Posted by 5548570727532547089 on Jul 14, 2012

I purchased this based on the pomegranate one I first had which I loved, this one is thicker and creamier which is good if you have very dry skin. Maybe I should save this for the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Skin Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2594536 on Aug 12, 2011

Product is okay. I don't care for the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

disagreeable fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2409035 on Dec 20, 2010

Because of the fragrance, which cosmetic database rated at an 8 (10 is the worst) the lotion has only a rating of 6 in safety-- which is not great. The sad thing is I find the fragrance very disagreeable and the lotion not very emollient. Wish I'd checked the cosmetic database first I'm sorry I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »