EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$9.99

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No more itches

Posted by 4938435939620341318 on Jan 30, 2014

I have an irritated scalp, it has a mind of its own and has problems with life, so it gets itchy. I wash my hair every other day and I may use a normal shampoo to clean build up left from styling products, but I have been following with this tea tree shampoo and I feel that I'm not that itchy anymore. Sometimes I use it by itself and it works great. Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Mar 17, 2014

I've been trying several natural products for my hear and definitely this is the brand. hair looks amazing. I used with the same brand conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TO USE

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Apr 22, 2014

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

champú

Posted by 5743271401452218424 on Apr 27, 2014

Deja el pelo muy limpio, y tiene un fuerte olor a esencia del árbol del té, que no permanece en el pelo.Muy recomendable sobre todo el pelo graso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi dermatitis y picores han mejorado a la vez que mi pelo.

Posted by 4643318569786569850 on Aug 13, 2014

Tengo dermatitis en el cuero cabelludo, he usado muchas marcas de champús y de diferentes tipos y ninguno me iba bien o me daban quemazón/irritación. Este champú la verdad es que me ha mejorado muchísimo el cuero cabelludo, y me ha quitado el 90% de los insoportables picores que tenía, no me los ha quitado al 100% pero es el mejor champú que he probado hasta la fecha y supongo que con un uso regular terminaré con esos picores. A pesar de no tener sulfatos hace muchísima espuma. Tiene un ligero olor a aceite de arbol de té que no se hace pesado. Además con su uso he notado mi pelo mucho mas limpio, fuerte y 'con cuerpo' como desde hace mucho tiempo no lo tenía, una sorpresa desde luego, lo recomiendo. También recomiendo probar los demás champús de esta marca por si os vienen mejor que éste (ya que es específico y es un poco más caro) y se adaptan mejor a vuestras necesidades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú.

Posted by PinkSugar-1 on Dec 24, 2014

De los mejores champús que he probado para mi cuero cabelludo. El tiempo que lo estuve usando, no noté ni picores ni caspa en exceso, dentro de que no me la eliminó, pero ningún champú me ha eliminado nunca la caspa... el olor es un poco a árbol de té, pero se aguanta, y el bote al ser tan grande aguanta la vida, para el precio que tiene repetiré en un futuro seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces itching

Posted by Reviewer2767785 on Jan 07, 2015

It works, reduces itching. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4729675863261488400 on Jan 11, 2015

Huele muy bien y deja el pelo muy brillante

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo to buy

Posted by Delshan on Mar 26, 2015

Less dandruff , less oily hair , respect the scalp, affordable price, it'a a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

New to all natural

Posted by 4752660387573679225 on Apr 21, 2015

I have never tried an all natural product before but my scalp was starting to give me a fit. It felt dry and was constantly burning so I figured I would try something without all the chemicals. So far I really like this shampoo and conditioner product. It takes a little time to get used to since I have straight hair and it adds the extra oils and weighs it down more than I am used to. After a few weeks of use my scalp is feeling a lot better and I feel better knowing I am using less chemicals on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »