EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.51

$10.79

Savings of: $3.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 4624484803084414416 on Dec 09, 2014

Been using this for some time and I feel like this cleans okay and is a bit drying which caused me dandruff. The ingredients aren't all natural either but the price is great for the size. Unlikely to repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Están bien

Posted by EcoFan on Dec 02, 2014

Está bastante bien, limpia perfectamente y tiene un aroma muy fresco. No obstante, prefiero el de hierbas.

Was this review helpful to you?

where's the tea tree?

Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

this is a decent shampoo overall, but i was expecting a whole lot more tea tree in there, since that's what it's supposed to be -- tea tree shampoo. i ended up adding several drops of tea tree essential oil into the bottle to beef up the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but dries my hair

Posted by wanderingwonderingfinding on Oct 02, 2014

I used both shampoo and conditioner. My scalp felt better (usually is dry, itchy and dandruffy) but I felt it really dried my hair and needed a lot of conditioner, which, if not careful, left it oily. I don't know, didn't quite liked the combo. Won't buy again. Please excuse my english.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't do it

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

Tea tree is supposed to have a calming and cooling effect on my scalp. Sadly this doesn't do what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Normalito. Limpia bien el pelo y lo deja suelto pero no noto nada especial. No hace nada por la grasa del cuero cabelludo

Was this review helpful to you?

won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer2069639 on Aug 17, 2014

Smell is nice, texture is good, good foaming BUT makes hair very dry and felt. doesn't help even hair mask. My scalp is oily, but this shampoo not suitable for longer hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not advise!

Posted by 5157359521960809877 on Aug 16, 2014

The shampoo doesn't like it! It is well cleanses the hair, but makes them dry! My hair became dry and brittle! Have a dandruff! After this shampoo I had to treat hair! I do not advise!

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Qué buen champú!

Posted by annabovary on Aug 14, 2014

Mi pareja, que suele tener problemas de descamación y caspa, lleva usándolo mucho tiempo y está encantado. Además, el frasco cunde un montón. Para las que tenemos el pelo graso, no va mal, pero al segundo día ya se pueden apreciar las raíces grasas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi dermatitis y picores han mejorado a la vez que mi pelo.

Posted by 4643318569786569850 on Aug 13, 2014

Tengo dermatitis en el cuero cabelludo, he usado muchas marcas de champús y de diferentes tipos y ninguno me iba bien o me daban quemazón/irritación. Este champú la verdad es que me ha mejorado muchísimo el cuero cabelludo, y me ha quitado el 90% de los insoportables picores que tenía, no me los ha quitado al 100% pero es el mejor champú que he probado hasta la fecha y supongo que con un uso regular terminaré con esos picores. A pesar de no tener sulfatos hace muchísima espuma. Tiene un ligero olor a aceite de arbol de té que no se hace pesado. Además con su uso he notado mi pelo mucho mas limpio, fuerte y 'con cuerpo' como desde hace mucho tiempo no lo tenía, una sorpresa desde luego, lo recomiendo. También recomiendo probar los demás champús de esta marca por si os vienen mejor que éste (ya que es específico y es un poco más caro) y se adaptan mejor a vuestras necesidades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »