EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$9.99

Savings of: $2.02 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by Diana87 on Jun 04, 2012

love it. imi place ca dezinfecteaza pielea scalpului si parul e sanatos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 01, 2011

This is to calm/sooth an irritated scalp - worked for me - but mine wasn't really bad ....should probably use all the time, but I get a bit lazy and often use the shampoos with nasty things in them. The Tea Tree smell is really strong - some might find overpowering - but after the hair is dry, it is just fine - you don't need to use much shampoo - lathers up really well. Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Nov 03, 2011

My scalp is very sensitive and itchy! This shampoo does a great job cleaning and calming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 23, 2011

COOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by Reviewer2389658 on Dec 06, 2010

My husband's favorite shampoo. I ordered all other natural shampoo product. Only this one, makes the difference. The hair is not too heavy and not dry. Helps the dry and itching scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair feels fresh & clean

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Dec 05, 2011

Like this a lot, calming and makes hair clean and fresh. Stays fresh for days too. Tea tree oils smell, but not too strong,though. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild Tea Tree Scent

Posted by Reviewer3151630 on May 18, 2009

Nice shampoo - cleans and rinses well. Would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quebecustomer

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Oct 26, 2010

Really great stuff too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Feb 19, 2011

My boyfriend has issues with his scalp getting irritated this works great at reducing the irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked the old formula better

Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Apr 05, 2011

This is the NEW formula, and I think I liked the old one better. Haven't had too much time to try this one yet, still using up the old one, but it works okay, just not as potent in my opinion as the original formula. Still makes my hair manageable, soft, not oily. Not smelly either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »