EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.51

$10.79

Savings of: $3.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super quality

Posted by RogerNallenPettersson on Aug 20, 2013

This tea tree shampoo is so good for my scalp, buy it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for my hair and scalp

Posted by 4887145594736035975 on Oct 01, 2013

I purchased this shampoo mostly for my irritated and itchy scalp. After using it 2 times it totally took care of that. But the other great thing about this shampoo was what it did for my hair. It left it so very shiny and and easy to comb out after washing. The scent is very pleasant also. All in all I am very happy I found this Calming Tea Tree Shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

d

Posted by 5111618041663578312 on Nov 19, 2013

d

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5121308139593868033 on Nov 26, 2013

great shampoo. I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry ichy scalp but gently enought for thin, colored hair

Posted by 4900550953862686881 on Jun 07, 2013

I have thin, colored hair, with a really dry ichy scalp and LOVE this stuff!! My scalp is healthy and my hair is, soft and shiny. I LOVE the condioner too and recomend to used together. Great product at a great price, I'll try more Natures Gate stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho/ I really like it

Posted by Inbo11 on Jun 28, 2013

Me deja el pelo muy limpio, sin caspa y sin picores. After wash my hair, i feel it clean, without dandruff and itches

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!!! Awesome cleaning and moisturizing! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

Well, I bought this for my husband and turns out that it works really great for me! I have been dealing with dry hair and scalp due to mold exposure which makes it and skin really dry. This shampoo helps the scalp feel cleaner and the hair is really moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild Tea Tree Scent

Posted by Reviewer3151630 on May 18, 2009

Nice shampoo - cleans and rinses well. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quebecustomer

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Oct 26, 2010

Really great stuff too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Feb 19, 2011

My boyfriend has issues with his scalp getting irritated this works great at reducing the irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »