EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$11.09

Savings of: $1.11 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product so far

Posted by Reviewer2286981 on Jun 30, 2009

I've been using this product on my face every night for about 2 weeks. It's VERY sticky, but I can live with that since it's the only vitamin E product I've found that doesn't have acne-inducing ingredients (in fact, this is 100% vitamin E oil, no other ingredients added. Can't beat that!) Using it during the day is somewhat impossible because it doesn't really absorb-it just stays on your skin, shiny and sticky. When using it at night, leave a towel under your pillow and change pillowcases often because it gets everywhere. Every morning, I've been waking up to SOFT, smooth-feeling skin-it's so good it's been taking the place of moisturizer for me! I have acne-prone skin and scars, and I have not noticed any new breakouts or other problems since using the product. I haven't had enough time to see if it reduces red/brown marks faster, but I'm crossing my fingers. Overall, a decent product if you take the small troubles to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2168887 on Apr 01, 2011

works great as a lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

first time using vit E!

Posted by Reviewer2000287 on Jul 28, 2011

i have been using this for 3 night, i can feel my face smoother and smoother day by day... before use this vitE, i had a dull dry skin... now im feeling my skin is more radiant and smooth.. but, its really sticky and quite uncomfortable at night.. just a small trouble, great result!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3177018 on Oct 28, 2011

I use it as my permanent lip balm; its awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E oil roll on

Posted by Reviewer1401723 on Apr 23, 2010

Most convienient way I have ever used vita e. Much better that cutting capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

The pop top can of vitamin E oils

Posted by Reviewer2927955 on Jan 14, 2011

I am amazed and delighted by innovation and this is one example where "like Duh! is appropriate after "Eureka". Finally someone with a brain found a way to make using the ultra thick, sticky but effective vitamin E oil much easier. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E Roll-On

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

I adore this roll-on. Again I was lucky with my purchase and nailed it because this product was exactly what I needed. It has amazing healing properties and improves your skin drastically. It is sticky but I don't mind as long as it's giving me great results like this. I apply in only around the eyelid and eye circles area and then I put my face cream on and I smear all together in, so I don't get to sticky but it leaves me only with beautiful moisture.I have dry and sensitive dull skin. Will definitely buy it again.I need this for ever :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, takes a long time to absorb

Posted by Reviewer1295091 on Jul 25, 2012

The roll-on is easy to use but be advised that the oil is very thick and is not easily absorbed into the skin. Other than that, it's a very good product. I've been using it to help old acne scars fade and it seems to have helped a bit. The bottle should last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick and effective!

Posted by Reviewer2046701 on May 30, 2013

This product works wonders for dry skin! I purchased it to use on my daughter after a famous brand baby product caused her to develop these horrible dry patches all over her body. This vitamin E healed her skin almost instantly, and I've been using it ever since!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1879361 on Nov 06, 2011

jUST HAD A TOTAL KNEE REPLACEMENT AND THIS VIT E IS THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER USED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »