EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$11.09

Savings of: $1.11 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product so far

Posted by Reviewer2286981 on Jun 30, 2009

I've been using this product on my face every night for about 2 weeks. It's VERY sticky, but I can live with that since it's the only vitamin E product I've found that doesn't have acne-inducing ingredients (in fact, this is 100% vitamin E oil, no other ingredients added. Can't beat that!) Using it during the day is somewhat impossible because it doesn't really absorb-it just stays on your skin, shiny and sticky. When using it at night, leave a towel under your pillow and change pillowcases often because it gets everywhere. Every morning, I've been waking up to SOFT, smooth-feeling skin-it's so good it's been taking the place of moisturizer for me! I have acne-prone skin and scars, and I have not noticed any new breakouts or other problems since using the product. I haven't had enough time to see if it reduces red/brown marks faster, but I'm crossing my fingers. Overall, a decent product if you take the small troubles to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2168887 on Apr 01, 2011

works great as a lip balm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first time using vit E!

Posted by Reviewer2000287 on Jul 28, 2011

i have been using this for 3 night, i can feel my face smoother and smoother day by day... before use this vitE, i had a dull dry skin... now im feeling my skin is more radiant and smooth.. but, its really sticky and quite uncomfortable at night.. just a small trouble, great result!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3177018 on Oct 28, 2011

I use it as my permanent lip balm; its awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E oil roll on

Posted by Reviewer1401723 on Apr 23, 2010

Most convienient way I have ever used vita e. Much better that cutting capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The pop top can of vitamin E oils

Posted by Reviewer2927955 on Jan 14, 2011

I am amazed and delighted by innovation and this is one example where "like Duh! is appropriate after "Eureka". Finally someone with a brain found a way to make using the ultra thick, sticky but effective vitamin E oil much easier. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E Roll-On

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

I adore this roll-on. Again I was lucky with my purchase and nailed it because this product was exactly what I needed. It has amazing healing properties and improves your skin drastically. It is sticky but I don't mind as long as it's giving me great results like this. I apply in only around the eyelid and eye circles area and then I put my face cream on and I smear all together in, so I don't get to sticky but it leaves me only with beautiful moisture.I have dry and sensitive dull skin. Will definitely buy it again.I need this for ever :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaizing

Posted by 5323450017700729714 on Sep 26, 2014

I have prone acne skin with scars. It heals my scars and pimples. My skin looks healthy and brighter. All of my friends noticed the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, takes a long time to absorb

Posted by Reviewer1295091 on Jul 25, 2012

The roll-on is easy to use but be advised that the oil is very thick and is not easily absorbed into the skin. Other than that, it's a very good product. I've been using it to help old acne scars fade and it seems to have helped a bit. The bottle should last a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick and effective!

Posted by Reviewer2046701 on May 30, 2013

This product works wonders for dry skin! I purchased it to use on my daughter after a famous brand baby product caused her to develop these horrible dry patches all over her body. This vitamin E healed her skin almost instantly, and I've been using it ever since!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »