EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$9.65

Savings of: $4.25 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

pharmacist

Posted by Reviewer1108690 on Mar 29, 2008

I am a type II diabetic and after only 2 weeks I can see an improvement in my blood sugars. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 24, 2009

As far as increasing breast milk, it either works for you or it won't. Everyone is different. It helped my digestion. Don't take it with other supplements, it inhibits their absorbtion because it is mucilaginous.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for growth

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Jan 08, 2010

I use this on a breast growth journey and so far so good. 34B to 34C isn't bad. I do intend to use when breastfeeding next time I have a child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1924297 on Oct 04, 2009

This helps as a laxative for me and actually better than cascara sagrada.

Was this review helpful to you?

CA, mom

Posted by Reviewer2347922 on Mar 07, 2008

I love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2055495 on Jun 25, 2008

I use this everyday. It takes a few days to notice an increase in milk but it is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Aug 20, 2009

I have always trusted fenugreek for great milk supply and this brand works like a champ

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1031349 on Jul 26, 2011

used as a culinary spice for flavoring and to sooth the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer3244210 on Sep 15, 2011

If you are needing a boost for B.F. this product rocks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my milk flowing!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Sep 13, 2013

I struggle with having enough milk for my daughter but by taking this combined with Blessed Thistle 3xs a day she's always satisfied and I have enough to pump so my husband can feed her too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »