EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.22

$28.97

Savings of: $12.75 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2162493 on Aug 29, 2009

I'm pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

been using this for over 20 years helping me keep my prostrate working well

Posted by Reviewer3018399 on Sep 24, 2009

Surprised that more people do not use this product for their prostrate. Its the highest MG on the market, and available in bottles of 250. I am 67 and at my physical this year my doctor could not believe that my prostrate is normal size.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Saw Palmetto I've ever purchased

Posted by Reviewer2327065 on Nov 02, 2010

I like the 600 mg. capsules in comparison to the 450 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Herb

Posted by Reviewer2669720 on Nov 15, 2007

Works Great

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband says this stuff really works!

Posted by Reviewer1850630 on Jun 09, 2011

This was the cure for my husband's urinary issues. Turned the trickle back into a stream. He's delighted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price and quality

Posted by Reviewer2062136 on Aug 21, 2013

Excellent price,shipping quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Herbs - Best Saw Palmetto Product I've Found

Posted by Reviewer3285311 on Mar 31, 2014

This aided my prostrate problems better than any product I've found. I'm so sorry they discontinued it.

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by Reviewer1367747 on Feb 07, 2012

like it better than the nature's bounty. hair not growing back as much and that alone shows that it's working. pretty satisfied with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Able to Buy What I wanted

Posted by Reviewer1366891 on Jan 31, 2009

I`m over 60 yrs old and it not uncommon have troble with prostate bing over size. This product has regulated the problems that I have encounted before. I was pleased that I could buy the doses of cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Herbs, Saw Palmetto Berries, 600 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Nov 12, 2010

Good price & natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total