EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$11.59

Savings of: $5.09 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best I ever tried

Posted by Reviewer2156464 on Jul 06, 2011

This magnesium is making me feel much better when it cames to my digestion and I notice that I can eat food that just to make my stomach upset.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2255975 on Oct 18, 2011

This magnesium product does indeed relax muscle tension and soreness while not upsetting my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this formula!

Posted by Reviewer1747406 on Dec 29, 2011

I have been using this as a muscle relaxer before sleep. I take one or two. This can loosen your bowel movements so beware.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as it seems

Posted by Reviewer2417373 on Feb 21, 2012

I ordered this product as part of my digestive health routine, and it gave me no results at all. Other brands of magnesium always give me help with digestion, however this brand only gives me an ill feeling. I question what is really in these capsules. I will never buy this brand again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by GaniIvanova on Jun 29, 2012

in combination with zinc, boron, calcium helps a lot of skin and immune system

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The low price for a magnesium stock on three monthly courses

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jun 13, 2012

The low price for a magnesium stock on three monthly courses - me enough one banks in a year. Magnesium contains in three forms that is very good. Also it is better acquired with vitamin B6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of magnesium.

Posted by 4644131376858400054 on Dec 02, 2012

Good source of magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5644701236047137888 on Apr 06, 2014

It works, helps me with constipation and muscle tension.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1445715 on Jan 31, 2011

This product seems to work good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1878993 on Nov 29, 2010

So far this product is great, definatey helps to settle down at nights

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »