EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$12.29

Savings of: $5.40 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ideal form of Magnesium at bedtime

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Apr 22, 2016

Malate is a great form of magnesium for absorption and utilization, and has a nice added benefit at bedtime when it helps with relaxation and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by 4974073797921627095 on Apr 04, 2015

fui taxada aqui no Brasil,mas valeu a pena essa compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

best price / value Magnesium

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 11, 2014

One of the most absorbable Mg!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value But Not a Fan of Tablets ....

Posted by 5516202096345799397 on Aug 18, 2014

Perhaps Magnesium is not relevant when it comes to capsules or tablets but I went from Citrate capsules to Malate tablets as I heard that malate is better for my needs. Why is this pill not available in capsule form? Would it 'digest too quickly' or to simply save production costs?

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon B

Posted by Reviewer1147114 on Apr 03, 2014

After much research, I found this product very easy to asorb. It's not full of other junk. I find it works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Magnesium Malate

Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Feb 21, 2014

I am very happy with the effectiveness and price of this Magnesium supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

all good

Posted by 5021036968721727643 on Dec 16, 2013

it is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD and Less $ But I Think Glycinate Mag Is Better

Posted by saynotorxdrugs on Dec 04, 2013

I recommend the glycinate form of magnesium which I believe is better than the malate form. After doing more research, I've found the magnesium glycinate to be much more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by 5279030969573929418 on Nov 18, 2013

Good value for money, highly absorbable magnesium

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Anaterma on Nov 04, 2013

no relaxing effect for me, unfortunately, but magnesium is magnesium, it's still beneficial for pretty much anyone's health. hadn't noticed the difference with oxide form. want to try chelated amino form now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »