EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

just tried my first one today - YUM!

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Sep 24, 2013

so great to find a granola bar that is gluten-free. a bit pricy but delicious and will reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious !

Posted by 5600302713161964137 on Apr 25, 2015

I really like this granola bar. will reorder soon. Too bad it only has 5 bars but i think 1 bar only costs about 1 buck so it's pretty worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2510340 on Jul 31, 2015

It is hard to believe that these are gluten free. They are awesome. We all loved them and will buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy

Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Apr 04, 2016

Really smells and tastes like peanut butter in my granola bar. The proportion is just right too, making it a healthy snack. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by Reviewer2933694 on Apr 11, 2014

Very delicious, great ingredients, not too much sugar. Will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Apr 16, 2015

Very chewy and sticky. The oats, peanuts and chocolate go great together. It feels like a treat, but has nutritional value. I'm not gluten free, but I've bought these twice simply because they're delicious. :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I keep reordering them.

Posted by 5240434867861180387 on Jul 17, 2016

These chocolate peanut bars are unbelievably good. It is sometimes difficult to find gluten free food/snacks when I'm out working, so I try to save these bars for work. But that's hard. They are too tempting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like normal ones!

Posted by 5123821735948326499 on Apr 19, 2015

Except that they taste very sweet, they are just perfect with the lunch or something like that without people starring, cause u eat 'weird gluten free' food. I still haven't found someone who doesn't like them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

desert rat

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Oct 26, 2014

ok for gluten free since there are very few choices this fits the bill if you cannot tolerate gluten...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4969860806738546318 on Jul 16, 2016

Nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »