EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$5.09

Savings of: $0.79 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5022231868808822392 on Oct 17, 2012

It takes much better than the Kellogg's and other supermarket brand. But it's very sweet also.I don't think it's good as a "meal" but can be very helpful when I have to rush in the morning and don't have time to sit down for breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2084455 on Apr 20, 2015

my first try for my kids. they like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 03, 2012

Great for a quick morning snack. Good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toaster Pastries

Posted by 4647318883650598345 on Mar 31, 2014

kids love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As advertised and delicious

Posted by 5383899045492509072 on Mar 23, 2015

My family really enjoys this warm snack. It's as advertised and healthy for us. They do taste like mixed berry, and the icing is not too sweet on the top coat. It's a nice mix of berry and sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so so good!!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

Yummy yummy yummy! Recommended the entire series .. It is important to warm up a little before because it makes it more delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by 5128767028354474935 on Oct 01, 2014

Ordered for the second time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Path

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Organic Toaster Pastries?! Yes, please! Ok, I won't pretend these are a health food..but they are better than popular brand name kind!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3240487 on Apr 08, 2012

very tasty !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cool idea, kids love it.. I think its too sweet

Posted by 4881373501831615175 on Nov 24, 2013

It is pretty handy and fast to put it in the toaster and voila you have a breakfast the kids love! BUT in my opinion it is way too sweet.. feels almost as if it was a bit artificial.. We use it if we have to encourge the kids to be super fast some mornings..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »