EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.29

Savings of: $0.80 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great, Not too sweet oatmeal

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Apr 22, 2013

This is the best tasting instant oatmeal that is the least sweet compared to Kashi that I used to order. Simple tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Dec 03, 2013

these are great - not the healthiest thing to eat, as they do have sugar - but good if you are feeling lazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the lot.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2013

Most oatmeals have half the amount in a bag, except this one. This tastes very good too. I also really appreciate the variety pack option. Throw another *star* on the review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy breakfast

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Jan 10, 2014

Tasty and very easy and fast to prepare

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5178034329878009525 on Feb 28, 2014

the variety let you try different tastes. this is my usual daily breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this variety pack!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Mar 20, 2014

I think Nature's path oatmeal is the best instant oatmeal there is!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 02, 2014

Love all the flavors. Very easy to prepare. very sweet - you can mix with regular oatmeal. My 11 year-old-son finished most of it before I had a chance :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for breakfast!

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 14, 2014

Very happy whit this product. Will bye again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never go hungry in the morning anymore!

Posted by 5020657844613429975 on Oct 19, 2014

I have been eating Nature's Path Organic Hot Oatmeal for 6 months now, I never get tired of it because all the 4 flavors are really good. I can only find this at the organic section of the grocery stores here in Singapore, and not all of them carry this brand. I am so glad iherb carries this and it is about 30% cheaper than what I am paying here, time to stock up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavours

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Jan 19, 2015

I enjoyed this variety pack a lot, all of them are now my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »