EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.47

$5.29

Savings of: $0.82 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent flavours

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Jan 19, 2015

I enjoyed this variety pack a lot, all of them are now my favorites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids like it a lot

Posted by 5107615662225050068 on Mar 16, 2015

the small packet gives them a lot of fun

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desayuno con energia

Posted by AliMor on May 31, 2015

En la caja viene una variedad maja , me han gustado todos! Es un desayuno muy completo ,llena bastante .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5516994546488510334 on Jun 09, 2015

The variety pack is a great way to taste all the oatmeals that Nature's Path has to offer. I love them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on Aug 25, 2016

Wonderful taste and delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5136218860402379856 on May 06, 2015

and tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not too sweet, just good flavour

Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Oct 06, 2014

I just don't like the flax flavoured one. So the variety pack loses a star for having that one in it. This oatmeal is really convenient, you just pour hot water over it and leave it sit covered for a few minutes. I use one pack at a time and sometimes bulk it up with a little extra plain oats and some seeds. Great for mornings when you don't have time to cook breakfast and eat it at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavours but very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

I enjoyed trying all the flavours, but I prefer less sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by TriedandTested on May 10, 2013

These were a real treat to consume, and so easy to prepare! My favourite would have to be the Raisin one though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good selection of flavors

Posted by 5125596357421233704 on Nov 11, 2014

but compared to other brands this one has more calories per serving and the texture is not to my taste, still good choice for a meal on the go

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »