EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.53

$41.80

Savings of: $6.27 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a daily must

Posted by Reviewer3355697 on Jan 09, 2009

I've been taking this product for a long time. I'm never without it. It aids my digestion, especially if it's a heavy meal. No more indigestion. Easy to swallow caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer1067600 on Mar 22, 2009

This helps if you have digestion issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acti-Zyme by Nature's Plus

Posted by Reviewer1150107 on Apr 09, 2009

I have been using this product for close to 7 years now, and I love it. I started using it because I had problems with heartburn. Everything I ate gave me heartburn -- even bananas. Now, I take Acti-Zyme, and I have no more problems with heartburn. This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2687403 on Apr 23, 2009

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood tests show this helps keep my vitamin and mineral levels in normal range.

Posted by Reviewer1622892 on Aug 12, 2009

I have no GI problems, but wasn't absorbing my vitamins and other nutrients well. Since I began using these several years ago, my vitamin and mineral levels have remained in the high normal range. Various friends and relatives have begun using the product within the last year for indigestion and other problems, and everyone has been happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent food enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1619428 on Feb 10, 2007

This is the best food enzyme product I've tried to date. I like that it doesn't contain HCL since my stomach is sensitive to that. Really good for proper food digestion and elimination of gas/bloating after meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Sep 06, 2010

Great product to improve digestion, Two after every meal. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acti-Zyme

Posted by Reviewer2550261 on Apr 11, 2011

The product plus pro-biotics has helped me get my IBS on track. No more running to the bathroom. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Plus Acti-Zyme

Posted by Reviewer3198637 on Nov 19, 2007

This product is working very well for me so far I ordered it from IHERB because they have really fast shiping and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1166405 on Sep 27, 2008

Great product and even better price !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »