EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$17.55

Savings of: $2.63 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It doesn't work for my pain

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Oct 25, 2015

I have pain on my feet and this cream works very good as a moisturizer but it doesn't help me at all with my pain. The smell and moisturizer are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not helpful

Posted by 5742638742876960853 on Jun 28, 2013

Despite what the product promises, it is not very helpful in various knee conditions. I used it regularly and didn't see any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5606391286424932386 on Apr 24, 2013

I received the product on 16 Nov. My mum used it for the past few nights and was pleased that the cream helped to relief her knee pain. Good quality and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

relief

Posted by Reviewer1499428 on Jan 04, 2013

My mom can hardly walk from the damage in one knee, and she wakes up in the middle of the night from the pain. I bought her this cream in the hopes that it would help. She has thanked me many times as it provides her with instant relief and she can fall back asleep almost immediately. I will definitely continue buying this healing cream for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not sure yet...

Posted by naturalmenopause on Oct 03, 2012

I have been using this for an osteoarthritis of the knee, but have not really been consistent. From what I have read it does need to be used regularly and consistently in order to see any results...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

giudizio del natura plus

Posted by 5445647140771275482 on Oct 01, 2012

salve,è un buon prodotto molto efficace! e voi della iherb. siete professionali saluti

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like magic...

Posted by Reviewer2731613 on Jun 28, 2012

This cream works like magic. One day I got a crick in my neck, and couldn't move not only my neck but also the shoulder at all. But as soon as I applied this cream on my neck and shoulder, it provided pain relief and the pain was almost gone. I call it the Miracle Cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature';s Plus Glucosamine Chondroitin Cream

Posted by Reviewer2314824 on Feb 27, 2012

Nature's Plus Glucosamine Chondroitin Cream is a wonderful product. We have been using it for many years and when our local source "dried up" we were pleased to find it listed at iHerb.com. It really works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature Plus

Posted by Reviewer2328344 on Jan 18, 2011

Very Good, at last I found a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2325655 on Dec 28, 2010

This product releaves knee joint discomfort almost immediatly when applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »