EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

animal parade

Posted by 4622862234596643806 on Oct 25, 2013

excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by bandar on Jul 21, 2013

my kid love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 5723476602397883614 on Jun 26, 2013

My kids enjoy taking these and I enjoy the added benefits of xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Animal Parade Gold, Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin & Mineral

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

My daughter of 7 years likes taste. Fine composition of vitamins. It is useful for organism development.

Was this review helpful to you?

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ

Posted by 5185098237911696774 on Aug 24, 2013

ΤΑ ΔΥΟ ΜΟΥ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΤΙΣ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΟΥΝ. ΩΡΑΙΑ ΓΕΥΣΗ. ΤΙΣ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΩ ΚΙ ΕΓΩ. ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΛΙΓΕΣ ΠΟΛΥΒΙΤΑΜΙΝΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΠΕΡΙΕΧΟΥΝ ΒΙΤΑΜΙΝΗ Κ.

Was this review helpful to you?

The kids loves it

Posted by 5161697419414549408 on Sep 29, 2013

The kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta este multivitaminas

Posted by juliaphoenix on May 12, 2014

Recomiendo sin duda este suplemento alimenticio, sabe a pastillas picapica! Si quieres descubrir todos mis favoritos de iHerb, tienes varias entradas sobre ello en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them

Posted by 5094668820769790041 on Jul 28, 2014

First I thought they were too sweet, but on a second try they are good. The kids are happy eating them and I'm really happy with the ingredients. Love the fact that each batch gets tested and each bottle comes with the results of the vitamin percentage and most are higher than what the label says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Love It!

Posted by Reviewer3156202 on Oct 18, 2014

A great supplement for kids - it tastes great and a name I trust. Animal Parade uses high quality, organic, whole food ingredients. What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5743333770298556282 on Nov 17, 2014

Both my kids like the figures, and love the taste of the vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »