EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ

Posted by 5185098237911696774 on Aug 24, 2013

ΤΑ ΔΥΟ ΜΟΥ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΤΙΣ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΟΥΝ. ΩΡΑΙΑ ΓΕΥΣΗ. ΤΙΣ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΩ ΚΙ ΕΓΩ. ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΛΙΓΕΣ ΠΟΛΥΒΙΤΑΜΙΝΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΠΕΡΙΕΧΟΥΝ ΒΙΤΑΜΙΝΗ Κ.

Was this review helpful to you?

The kids loves it

Posted by 5161697419414549408 on Sep 29, 2013

The kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for kids!!!

Posted by 5663499101682235871 on Mar 18, 2014

My kid and I love them!!! My son is a very picky eater, I tried a few ones and nothing seems to work with him. After tried this one, he fell in love with them, he wake up in the mornings asking for his vitamins, it taste like candy. Im been using them 6 months ago and he looks very healthy and happy. No colds, flu or fevers since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny

Posted by 4677787706956629456 on Mar 20, 2014

Funny caps! a bit pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Best 4 my daughter

Posted by 5707293901275432235 on Mar 26, 2014

Even our family docor said "good ones". So. I highly reccommend them for all kids. My daughter loves taste and tries to guess - which one will be today?

Was this review helpful to you?

hanan

Posted by 4662918180929457448 on Feb 22, 2014

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta este multivitaminas

Posted by juliaphoenix on May 12, 2014

Recomiendo sin duda este suplemento alimenticio, sabe a pastillas picapica! Si quieres descubrir todos mis favoritos de iHerb, tienes varias entradas sobre ello en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them

Posted by 5094668820769790041 on Jul 28, 2014

First I thought they were too sweet, but on a second try they are good. The kids are happy eating them and I'm really happy with the ingredients. Love the fact that each batch gets tested and each bottle comes with the results of the vitamin percentage and most are higher than what the label says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Love It!

Posted by Reviewer3156202 on Oct 18, 2014

A great supplement for kids - it tastes great and a name I trust. Animal Parade uses high quality, organic, whole food ingredients. What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5743333770298556282 on Nov 17, 2014

Both my kids like the figures, and love the taste of the vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »