EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.90

$11.65

Savings of: $1.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No Effect

Posted by Reviewer2390602 on Dec 01, 2010

May have caused hemmorhoids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shelly

Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Apr 16, 2008

Excellent product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy licorice

Posted by LouLou on Jul 06, 2013

Im not sure if these did me any good but I just ate the licorice without the capsule ..delicious and helps with digestion. I tried to order this again but must have bought a different brand and ugh they did not taste nice like this :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Nov 07, 2011

Taking for sluggish gallbladder. Definite results after about 2 weeks. I'm able to digest oils better already. Will keep taking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product, I recommend

Posted by Reviewer2017157 on Dec 16, 2010

very good product, I recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Filler and additive free

Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 28, 2009

Good product and good service from Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EFFECTIVE

Posted by cbeeel on May 03, 2016

There are times where I ate the wrong food which cause some pain in the stomach. Helps in relieving the pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped my reflux

Posted by Reviewer1799342 on Nov 08, 2010

Have been using for years after being on Rx for reflux based on a recommendation by Dr. Weil. More effective, no side effects, healthier and iherb always has great prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Licorice

Posted by Reviewer1387548 on Dec 10, 2009

No more heartburn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes my belly.

Posted by stephd on May 19, 2011

I purchased this for my girlfriend who's been having signs of an ulcer. I'm not sure if it's working for her yet (it's just been a few weeks), but she seems to complain of the symptoms less and less. I've also taken it for nausea and it seemed to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »