EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.60

$40.70

Savings of: $6.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lowered Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2775831 on Feb 25, 2011

My doctor was amazed at how much my total and ldl cholesterol were lowered after taking this and fish oil for three months. Total went from 244 to 165 and LDL went from 165 to 109. Great products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cholesterol Lowering!

Posted by Reviewer2900043 on Jun 03, 2010

great product. I used this to lower my cholesterol, and it worked WONDERS!!! GOOD JOB!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice works

Posted by Reviewer2955705 on Sep 30, 2009

Red Yeast Rice lowered by overall cholesterol by 30 points.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real McCoy

Posted by Reviewer1279884 on Jun 19, 2010

According to a my trainer's Dr., Nature's Plus red yeast rice is one of the few on the market that actually works to help lower cholesterol. This information was gathered after extensive research by said Dr. into various top selling brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RED RICE YEAST

Posted by Reviewer1316694 on Aug 22, 2011

This product has lowered my cholesterol so that I do not need those liver damaging statin drugs. Thanks for carrying this product...Sincerely B.Elam R.N.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1073035 on Feb 09, 2009

This product has helped me so much, if I couldn't take it I would be on a prescription drug. Have been using it for over 4 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been Using for YEARS

Posted by Reviewer1793623 on May 02, 2010

This has kept my cholesterol numbers where they belong without use of statins. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Jan 16, 2012

I love this product and it works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red rice yeast

Posted by Reviewer2219023 on Oct 01, 2009

Seems like a good product. However, price too high

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough time to judge

Posted by 5012326109433028430 on Oct 30, 2016

I need more time and at least another bottle to be able to properly review this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »