EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.88

$15.15

Savings of: $2.27 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice test, we will make blood test to check blood iron levels

Posted by 5282038270794184617 on Jan 30, 2015

nice taste, we will make blood test to check blood iron levels

Was this review helpful to you?

love these

Posted by 5026219700516458173 on Dec 23, 2014

have taken these thru 3 pregnancies and post partum times - just great! no digestive problems that can occur with some iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My Son Loves This

Posted by 4777500901506963274 on Jun 10, 2014

I got this for my son (who is anemic) and he really enjoys taking this. Since it's such a high dosage (27mg), I cut the tablets in half with a pill-cutter, which makes this product good for 180 days... what a value!

Was this review helpful to you?

tatses good

Posted by 5181437093895084370 on May 30, 2014

iron as candies better than pills

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer1526945 on Sep 26, 2013

These are great. Nice flavour, dissolve well and give a decent amount of iron. No stomach upsets or other bad effects. can't fault this product in any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Bariatric Patients

Posted by 5736871392424513108 on Aug 23, 2013

I had RNY in June '13 and ordered these twice now. They are so easy to chew and taste fine to be. I hope these are continually available because I don't want to change!

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Like! Excellent value for your money

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

These tablets contain a good amount of iron, 27 mg. They are chewable and actually taste very good! I take these on the go. The smell is fine and the price affordable. If you buy this product you will not forget to take it like other vitamins you have to swallow with water. I repurchase them with every order just because they taste so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best I've tried- ever

Posted by Reviewer2747395 on Dec 14, 2011

I just love these and so do my 13 year old daugther. Tastes very good and don't make any trouble (later) if you chew two or three of this at the same time ;0)

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1084642 on Feb 24, 2010

PRODUCT TASTES GREAT AND SO EASY TO TAKE. I WILL BUY THESE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!! GREAT PRICE ALSO

Was this review helpful to you?

Also a good one for Bariatric Patients!

Posted by Reviewer2726606 on Jan 01, 2010

A little chalky but perfect for my husband "post" surgery. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »