EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

alive

Posted by Reviewer1337349 on Jul 07, 2008

Been using this product for about 2 years it really makes you feel alive. Really feel the energy with only 2 tablets aday! it's the only multi that I really can tell the difference if I don't take it. I'm hooked. Mark

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what Nature's Plus Source of Life vitamins do for me

Posted by Reviewer1050160 on Apr 25, 2009

These vitamins give me energy I need and also help me to control my appetite. They also help with the fibromyalgia that I have. Linda

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source of Life is truly ULTRA

Posted by Reviewer3266203 on Mar 23, 2010

Within a day or two, one feels a wonderful surge of energy. The energy stays with you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature;s Plus, Source of Life - Ultra Whole Life Energy Enhancer

Posted by Reviewer1370618 on Feb 27, 2009

As always, I was extremely please w/the service & product. I had purchased this product before, but always had to wait for it to come in & it was a much higher cost. I am delighted I can purchase directly from you & it is delivered so swiftly in addition to much more economical. I think you. Gail Horton

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1798561 on May 20, 2010

It's a good product for health, but the tablet is to big to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on May 27, 2010

This is a GREAT product, full of a HUGE assortment of natural ingredients. Very great product, for a very fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NAP-03052

Posted by Reviewer1050784 on Dec 30, 2009

the most complete ultra food based supplement you can find. Take this even if you cannot afford anything else!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

source of life tabs

Posted by Reviewer1985470 on Feb 15, 2010

overall,a very full and complete vitamin to keep on hand,quality is always tpos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus Source Of Life Energy Enhancer

Posted by Reviewer2349669 on Nov 14, 2008

I gave this product 5 stars.I am very much pleased with these vitamins.I take them every day, and I plan to order them again in the near future. G.W. Savannah Ga.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total