EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Animal Parade, AcidophiKidz, Children's Chewable, Natural Berry Flavor, 90 Animals

Posted by Reviewer2760766 on Feb 08, 2012

My little girl loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1704230 on Mar 02, 2012

Great taste, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My children love it

Posted by Reviewer1179314 on Jun 28, 2012

My children love it and remind me to give them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to get the kids to eat it...

Posted by bodybuilder on Jul 20, 2012

Great product and easy to get the kids to eat... however the youngest (18months) made a mess of her face/hands/shirt for the first couple of weeks until we talked her to stop playing with it and just eat it... (purple color all over her face/clothes once it gets wet)

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like the taste

Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

My kids have been taking this for a couple of years. They like the flavor. I don't know if the bottle is not air tight enough or its some other issues but if we open and take the pills every day, moisture seem to get into the bottle and you can see the pills turning darker bit by bit. What we end up doing is taking out a handful and put it into another air tight container so we are not opening it every day and exposing the whole bottle. Could be that we do live in a pretty humid area. Any way, it works fine for us to put a handful into another container so we'll continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5663171064599021914 on Feb 15, 2016

Great value.Good taste and mostly they really worked

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it

Posted by 4824921204900965894 on Feb 01, 2015

My kids - 4 and 7 years old like this product a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aid in children with hard stool

Posted by 5474524575323050552 on Mar 27, 2014

Gave this a shot after reading some reviews about resolving children with hard stool and yes! it works wonder for my 2 yrs old son. He has been taking for 5 days and he no longer cries badly during his poo poo time. Worth a shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by cherylinechua on Apr 14, 2014

My 2.5yo daughter likes it. hope it helps to get her going to toilet regularly. already on 2nd bottle, she is not fantastic but not super constipated too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and interesting shape

Posted by 5665965783755501372 on Jul 25, 2014

Both my hubby and daughter love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »