EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good multi-vitamin

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This products doesn't contributes to the appearance of allergy, has good taste and full enough specturum of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems yummy

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

my child begs for this every day, sometimes several times a day. i have no idea if it works but i'm glad she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Granddaughter happily takes these

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

She gets a bit excited when she knows I'm giving this to her. She's 20 months but still only has 4 teeth, so I still give her this. It gives me peace of mind to know she's getting vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2167979 on Apr 19, 2010

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

like~!

Posted by Reviewer2924614 on May 12, 2010

very good~!

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy to find a sugar free vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2568902 on Jul 27, 2010

My son is very sensitive and we had a really hard time finding a vitamin that he could take. We were so happy when we found this sugar free vitamin- my son loves the flavor even though it is not really sweet. It is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Dec 24, 2010

My one year old loves these- she'll take them mixed or right into her mouth with the dropper. Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1021375 on Mar 23, 2011

best baby vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3295589 on Sep 05, 2011

My son's been taking this since he was 4 months old. Used to get it from the local PD but the prices are doubled, so I rather get them from iHerb. Taste is a litle bit strong, takes a while for baby to get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer1422023 on Oct 12, 2011

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »