EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Granddaughter happily takes these

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

She gets a bit excited when she knows I'm giving this to her. She's 20 months but still only has 4 teeth, so I still give her this. It gives me peace of mind to know she's getting vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi-vitamin

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This products doesn't contributes to the appearance of allergy, has good taste and full enough specturum of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems yummy

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

my child begs for this every day, sometimes several times a day. i have no idea if it works but i'm glad she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Jun 08, 2012

I´m been giving this to my baby who was getting a cold to boost her immune system and it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves

Posted by 5091411851498568094 on May 23, 2012

My daughter loves

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3354020 on Feb 24, 2012

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin are good

Posted by KittiEV on Jan 26, 2012

Vitamins are good, just a little shed. Convenient dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2050391 on Dec 21, 2011

My daughter 3 months - they are delicious and easy to give to kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer1422023 on Oct 12, 2011

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3295589 on Sep 05, 2011

My son's been taking this since he was 4 months old. Used to get it from the local PD but the prices are doubled, so I rather get them from iHerb. Taste is a litle bit strong, takes a while for baby to get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »