EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin are good

Posted by KittiEV on Jan 26, 2012

Vitamins are good, just a little shed. Convenient dispenser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi-vitamin

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This products doesn't contributes to the appearance of allergy, has good taste and full enough specturum of vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems yummy

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

my child begs for this every day, sometimes several times a day. i have no idea if it works but i'm glad she loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Granddaughter happily takes these

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

She gets a bit excited when she knows I'm giving this to her. She's 20 months but still only has 4 teeth, so I still give her this. It gives me peace of mind to know she's getting vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3354020 on Feb 24, 2012

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves

Posted by 5091411851498568094 on May 23, 2012

My daughter loves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Jun 08, 2012

I´m been giving this to my baby who was getting a cold to boost her immune system and it is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2167979 on Apr 19, 2010

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like~!

Posted by Reviewer2924614 on May 12, 2010

very good~!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy to find a sugar free vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2568902 on Jul 27, 2010

My son is very sensitive and we had a really hard time finding a vitamin that he could take. We were so happy when we found this sugar free vitamin- my son loves the flavor even though it is not really sweet. It is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »