EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3295589 on Sep 05, 2011

My son's been taking this since he was 4 months old. Used to get it from the local PD but the prices are doubled, so I rather get them from iHerb. Taste is a litle bit strong, takes a while for baby to get used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer1422023 on Oct 12, 2011

best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2050391 on Dec 21, 2011

My daughter 3 months - they are delicious and easy to give to kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves

Posted by 5091411851498568094 on May 23, 2012

My daughter loves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Jun 08, 2012

I´m been giving this to my baby who was getting a cold to boost her immune system and it is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems yummy

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

my child begs for this every day, sometimes several times a day. i have no idea if it works but i'm glad she loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Granddaughter happily takes these

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

She gets a bit excited when she knows I'm giving this to her. She's 20 months but still only has 4 teeth, so I still give her this. It gives me peace of mind to know she's getting vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi for infant baby !!

Posted by CHENFUJACK1029 on Jun 28, 2012

see my daughter had healthy grow with this multi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great source of multivitamins for crawlers!

Posted by 5755174460722136636 on Jul 11, 2012

I think he really enjoys it! He opens his mouth when he sees it coming~ easy to feed and no struggling with babies~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin for my 6mons baby

Posted by Reviewer1443569 on Jul 14, 2012

I gave it to my baby since 6mons. I mixed it in yogurt and he likes it very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »