EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

like~!

Posted by Reviewer2924614 on May 12, 2010

very good~!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy to find a sugar free vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2568902 on Jul 27, 2010

My son is very sensitive and we had a really hard time finding a vitamin that he could take. We were so happy when we found this sugar free vitamin- my son loves the flavor even though it is not really sweet. It is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3354020 on Feb 24, 2012

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Dec 24, 2010

My one year old loves these- she'll take them mixed or right into her mouth with the dropper. Can't beat that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3295589 on Sep 05, 2011

My son's been taking this since he was 4 months old. Used to get it from the local PD but the prices are doubled, so I rather get them from iHerb. Taste is a litle bit strong, takes a while for baby to get used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer1422023 on Oct 12, 2011

best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2050391 on Dec 21, 2011

My daughter 3 months - they are delicious and easy to give to kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but my son doen't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1114650 on May 17, 2011

I bought this for my son since it contains viamins from nature. However, I found difficult to feed since my son doesn't like the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4791572006171175626 on May 11, 2012

Taste not bad, the amont for each time is fine, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great!

Posted by Reviewer1309069 on Feb 19, 2012

When my son tried that for the first time, he hated even to taste it. Now he likes it. I hope it helps my son to be healthy and strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »