EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin are good

Posted by KittiEV on Jan 26, 2012

Vitamins are good, just a little shed. Convenient dispenser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi-vitamin

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This products doesn't contributes to the appearance of allergy, has good taste and full enough specturum of vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi-vitamin, baby likes it

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Feb 22, 2011

I love that it's sugar-free and free of scary additives. The only thing I am not too happy about is that it stains terribly. But that's not a big deal, just have to watch out when juggling both baby and vitamin dropper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 4788288144319857491 on Aug 27, 2014

I thought I had found an all natural multivitamin for my infant and toddler. When I opened package, I was disappointed to see polysorbate 80 and other additives listed in the "other ingredients" on the box. These are no where to be found on the ingredients listed on the website. No thanks. I'll be returning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves

Posted by 5091411851498568094 on May 23, 2012

My daughter loves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Jun 08, 2012

I´m been giving this to my baby who was getting a cold to boost her immune system and it is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems yummy

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

my child begs for this every day, sometimes several times a day. i have no idea if it works but i'm glad she loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Granddaughter happily takes these

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

She gets a bit excited when she knows I'm giving this to her. She's 20 months but still only has 4 teeth, so I still give her this. It gives me peace of mind to know she's getting vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1021375 on Mar 23, 2011

best baby vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2167979 on Apr 19, 2010

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »