EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid Gold

Posted by Reviewer2943457 on May 25, 2014

I have 5 kids and they all take this product and love it. They ask for it before I offer. I personally don't think it tastes super but they seem to. It is very complete and I feel good about giving to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on May 27, 2012

very good immune booster for children

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin for kids who won't swallow pills!

Posted by Reviewer1093536 on Aug 10, 2012

This liquid vitamin is top of the line. It has some important vitamins (like vitamin K) that hard to find in liquid supplements. My daughter used to bruise easily before taking this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5048994438723434319 on Aug 14, 2016

Nice multi-vitamins, which contain many kinds of vegetables and fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5013506943661366034 on May 28, 2016

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

After try for my boy for a while.

Posted by Reviewer2317234 on Sep 11, 2012

It's ok after I gave my boy for a while. For my opinion,I don't like a taste. But after took almost half a bottle, I found taste is ok. I mixed it with juice and my girl 's ok to drink. If drink straight from the bottle , she hated to drink. But my boy ok. to drink anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 yr old didn't like the taste

Posted by 4758539952498521834 on May 12, 2014

I love this vitamin but my daughter doesn't like the taste. I just add a lot of apple juice to it and she will drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5058061313192933842 on May 23, 2015

Just started using it. The taste is acceptable and the composition is great ... It has iron Which could be a downpoint for some kids due to the sideffects of iron... All and all it's what is written on it "Gold" ... Very nice until now

Was this review helpful to you?

very complete

Posted by 5188675886189313538 on Apr 28, 2016

one kid likes it very much one kid doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

good amount ofvitamins but taste not great

Posted by 5401714814446548092 on May 03, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total