EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5291306058718481021 on Jun 10, 2016

My little girl likes it, she is 9 years old, it improves her immune system, since she started taking it, the flu has gone away. It is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great kids zinc

Posted by Reviewer1718502 on Aug 28, 2015

My kids love this tangerine flavour zinc. It really helps her colds and runny nose in this cold wet winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so...

Posted by Reviewer1764361 on Jul 01, 2011

I guess it will benefit the kid, but my child won't eat it after a couple of tries. ended up eating for myself. am sure it is a good product if your child likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

my child don't like the Tangerine flavor

Posted by Reviewer3006562 on May 19, 2011

I think it is a good product for kid for zinc supplement, but my son don't like sour. It's very difficult to make him take it. I put it in water to feed him using bottle or teaspoon, but he just don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

_

Posted by Reviewer2685557 on Dec 05, 2010

I'm sure that the benefits of this product out-weighs the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Kids hate it!

Posted by Reviewer2424352 on Oct 14, 2011

I felt it tastes rather good, but my kids cry when they see it. Probably too sour for them. One of them even threw up after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

same as what we see

Posted by Reviewer3349358 on Apr 08, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

The kids won't take them

Posted by Reviewer2442286 on Jul 22, 2010

My kids are pretty picky, so that isn't a reflection on the vitamin, but I only gave it two stars because the kids won't eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

do not recommend

Posted by 5521731310772436222 on Jul 05, 2014

my girl hates this vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids hate it

Posted by Reviewer1271162 on Sep 29, 2014

I read the reviews and crossed my fingers but my kids hate it, claiming it's 'too spicy.'

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »