EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$12.70

Savings of: $1.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: No more than 6 bottles of vitamins is allowed for Korea Destinations.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I see the result

    Posted by 4742554714762552922 on Nov 13, 2013

    I've bought it based on friends' recommendations. Unfortunatelly I did not have it when my 2,5 years old son got cold. But now I can say that it works for sure - the recovery period is shorter, appetite is improving. During the cold season I plan to give this product instead of any other vitamins. The only ne small disadvantage - my son did not like the taste from the very beginning, but got used in few days. Thanks for reading, hope my info was useful :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5593922197659678085 on Nov 22, 2013

    I like it very much, my daughter hasn't been sick while taken it! the taste is not so good as other multivitamin animals, but tolerable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Ghostpulse on Jun 23, 2012

    Полезная добавка для детей, ребенок ест с удовольствием. Аллергию не вызвали! Useful supplement for children, the child eats with gusto. Not cause allergies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK:)))

    Posted by 5641915568119106070 on Nov 14, 2014

    Exelent THANX

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No sick kids

    Posted by 5290130713848551711 on Jan 27, 2015

    My kids take immune booster everyday, and have not been sick a day this winter (knock on wood). I will keep on giving it to them till they grow and leave home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    july

    Posted by 5065888673956615516 on Mar 11, 2015

    I buy it first time. Doughter said she dont like it.not taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ac

    Posted by 4705135348243858752 on Mar 26, 2015

    I feel like the kids are really getting the most out of their vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Truly the kids immune booster!!!

    Posted by 5071338546120681971 on May 05, 2015

    I use it from September. my son misses school only 1 day per month. He is 5. fantastic taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cyqlop

    Posted by 5701733415287968741 on Dec 12, 2015

    Children's like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste and good result

    Posted by 4825614552969478967 on Mar 09, 2016

    I gave them to my children, they had good effect, children better resist to cold and flu. I'll buy them again. And children like the taste and form of these vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »