EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A hit with the whole family!

Posted by 5062510236294491496 on Apr 12, 2015

Kids and adults alike love this toothpaste! My son hates the taste of mint so it's always a challenge to find one that suits him and everyone else in the family too. Definitely on my re-order list.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 5363207639781764553 on Apr 01, 2014

My 6-years old loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Вишневая паста

Posted by 5361218646908587627 on Oct 24, 2013

Детская зубная паста, вернее гель. Большая туба, вишневого цвета гель с запахом вишни. Расход небольшой, для чистки использую гель в объеме 1 капли, пенится хорошо, раздражения кожи вокруг губ не вызывает. На вкус видимо сладкий, я не пробовала)) А ребенок чистит зубы с удовольствием. Повторная покупка возможна.

Was this review helpful to you?

Son likes the taste.

Posted by Reviewer3350988 on Mar 06, 2012

Leaves my son's mouth clean and fresh. A little strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Children's toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Aug 13, 2011

first reaction was "@#$%$_pffff" he really didn't like it, sorry to say, and i thought it tasted a bit too sour. what a pity, i had so much faith in the good reviews. but I guess it's down to personal taste, still, a child'd reaction is a good gauge

Was this review helpful to you?

not a favorite

Posted by Reviewer2912092 on Mar 09, 2011

My kids 9 and 5 years old did not like this one. Strange taste and won't use it. So not a favorite in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on Nov 30, 2010

Half of my kids won't use this because it's "too spicy". I hate the smell of their breath after they brush. It smells like that fake cherry flavoring in candy that just gives you eternally bad breath. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer3248284 on Nov 23, 2010

baby likes it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste for a picky 7 year old

Posted by Reviewer3049054 on Mar 03, 2010

My 7 year old daughter is very picky with toothpaste flavors. She has been very happy with this one--thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total