EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

wilmark.hr

Posted by 5657536211045365545 on Jan 29, 2013

my kid love it. If you will have a problem with digestion try to take only one chewable!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Greece

Posted by Reviewer1575648 on Mar 13, 2012

They seem to work fine with my 3-years old niece and she loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Children's Chewable

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Nov 02, 2012

My children love the taste, they are taking them during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5189404499705087949 on Oct 08, 2013

my little boy love to eat very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable to other children Vit-C

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Nov 07, 2010

I reckon that kids like anything sweet so naturally they like this too. Personally, I think this product is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer1048137 on Oct 04, 2011

My kids didn't like the tast

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite tasty

Posted by Reviewer1184799 on Nov 18, 2011

Quite tasty but a little hard for my 3.5 yo who dislikes to chew on hard vitts... But overall good product:)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like em... too bad my 3 year old doesn't

Posted by Reviewer1317607 on Mar 22, 2011

We'll try in a few months... when he's gotten over the whole "vitamin strike" but I thought this was a pretty good tasting vitamin & since the little one WILL NOT even remotely attempt a gummy vitamin... I thought these would be a winner. I can always take them if he won't.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids hate the taste!

Posted by Reviewer2424352 on Oct 14, 2011

I felt it tastes rather good, but my kids cry when they see it. Probably too sour for them. One of them even threw up after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Container is difficult to open

Posted by Reviewer1732918 on Aug 12, 2011

The flavor is very good, but the container was EXTREMELY hard to open at first. There should be better intsructions for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 83 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »