EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer1769218 on May 19, 2010

it takes few days to delivered to South Korea. I love to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1874905 on Sep 16, 2009

Although my daughter has only been taking these for a little over a week. She doesn't love the taste, but...

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable DHA tablets

Posted by Reviewer3116915 on Jan 15, 2008

My son likes the taste and has no issue taking then unlike the gel cap ones that are available. It would be nice if the total amount of DHA would be a little higher in each tablet so they don't have to take 3 at atime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still not use

Posted by 5668038631111959497 on Oct 02, 2013

It's Omega 3 with out gelatin.. The best thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Fishy taste

Posted by 5156252540207312603 on Apr 27, 2014

the fishy taste is too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

She likes them

Posted by 5544262442781132375 on Jun 24, 2014

She Likes Them :) ! Does they worth it, we don't know yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Fishy taste

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jun 11, 2012

My 4 yrold hate the taste of this, and I dont blame her. You can taste the fish mixed with the berry taste, not good. but my babyboy dont mind when i mix it in his porridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer2664733 on Mar 19, 2009

I got these for my 2 year old son and he doesn't really care for them. So I can't really say if they are any good. I tasted them and they tasted good to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by Reviewer1286669 on Sep 22, 2010

It has a bit fish taste so my kids mainly take it with multivitamin of animal parade. Then no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Jun 07, 2012

theese are not recommended, smells funny and taste really horrible, Kind of the clue of getting kids to take vitamins a.s.o. When she spat it out right away, I just have to try one. and hear hear, no good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »