EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$15.50

Savings of: $2.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5594067935320390969 on Apr 08, 2016

bon

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural vitamin d.

Posted by 5542975922880931448 on Dec 13, 2015

Good source of natural vitamin d. I spread the powder of one capsule / two times a week over my breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mushrooms as sun rays!

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

Excellent product, raises blood levels of Vitamin D. In Winter I take 2 capsules twice a week, or 1 capsule four times a week. Brilliant & can't get anything as effective or easy to take in Australia. Thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Mar 23, 2015

Nothing bad to say about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Garden, Vitamin D3, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Nov 25, 2014

2500 iu per capsule of D3 from mushrooms. Not sure if this makes a difference being extract of mushroom but one would think it is how the body would prefer it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OTTIMO

Posted by 5010256358187559085 on Sep 04, 2014

Io sono intollerante alla Lanolina e devo dire che questa alternativa è stupenda!! 2 al giorno tutti i giorni!!! Complimenti a Iherb rapidi e sempre precisi!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great whole food D3

Posted by Reviewer1894856 on Jul 04, 2014

My daughter has Type 1 Diabetes and has very low vit D levels. Other brands of vitamin D caused increased blood sugar. She was sensitive to something in them. This was a life saver. She's been taking for months and hasn't affected her sugars. Hoping it has increased the low vit D levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I like

Posted by ulanika on May 22, 2014

take it always! good price for vegan D3

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fabulous!

Posted by NATURALINSPIRATIONSTATION on Mar 20, 2014

I was on the search for a Vit D that was 'clean' and powerful. I have had extremelty low Vit D for the last 4 years with nothing raising the levels. I took this brand to my naturopath here in Australia and she was super impressed with the ingredients. So much so that now she recommends this product to her clients if they can't afford prescribed naturopathic products, that tend to be rather expensive. My levels have raised well and truly with this product and this is a product I will continue to take for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 5465322305323014903 on Dec 10, 2013

its good to have a Vegan D3

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »