EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.13

$17.80

Savings of: $2.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks The Biz

Posted by 5487923278565361203 on Feb 25, 2016

But like all supplements how do we really know if it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

100% organic and natural ingredients

Posted by 4651906431664882609 on Dec 17, 2015

Love the organic and vegan formula, with no magnesium stearate or such.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for IBS/soy allergy

Posted by 5596564778934540086 on Sep 11, 2015

This is a good quality product, which is why I gave it 4 stars. But just for me personally, it didn't suit my gut and I reacted to either a FODMAP ingredient or the soy component. I wanted it to work for me. Otherwise would be a good product for those without these issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best K2

Posted by karishma on Sep 04, 2015

Best vitamin K2 out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best k2 is also really cheap

Posted by Reviewer3124038 on Apr 18, 2015

Taken these and is the best k2 supplement I have bought. I also appreciate the certificate of analysis they put in every bottle for the batch which typically shows more k2 than what you pay for. Will keep buying this

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by 5346580066875439047 on Mar 19, 2015

Great price and great quality vitamin. This is my first purchase from iHerb and it was so quick and easy that I will definitely be buying all my supplements here from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non GMO organic

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Mar 14, 2015

M7 is the best bioavailable form of K2. High dose vit D supplementing increases requirement of K2. For every 1,000i.u. of vit D, you need 100 mcg of K2. Capsules are large, but they also contain a great mix of organic whole foods for only $3 more than Dr's Best, which is the cheapest non-GMO K2 M7.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Natures Plus , Source of Life Vit k2

Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Dec 11, 2014

These capsules have been of great benefit to my teeth, with whitening, strengthening and easing painful teeth where the dentine has worn and the nerve is exposed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Top Product

Posted by Reviewer2959963 on Aug 21, 2014

Organic high dose of K2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on Aug 11, 2014

I will know if this vitamin K2 is helpful after I do another bone density test in a few months. It seems to be ok but I have no way to really judge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »