EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.13

$17.80

Savings of: $2.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beware - Full of Goitrogens!!!

Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Mar 31, 2014

I was too careless! Have ordered and taken this! After a few days, feel like a zombie! The following is copied from the descriptions of the product. Certified Organic Gold Standard Whole Food Blend - Organic Acerola Extract, Apple Fruit, Broccoli Sprout, Cauliflower Sprout, Collard, Cordyceps Mushroom Mycelia (Cordyceps Sinensis), Kale, Kale Sprout, Maitake Mushroom Mycelia (Grifola frondosa), Nettle, Parsley, Pure Beet Juice, Pure Carrot Juice, Pure Spirulina, Reishi Mushroom Mycelia, Shiitake Mushroom Mycelia (Lentinula edodes), Spinach, Tomato Juice, Wild Bilberry, Wild Blueberry, Pure Chlorella This supplement may be excellent for people not having a hypothyroid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

peace of mind

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 03, 2014

After reading about warfarin use being connected to calcium build up in the arteries i have been taking this for several weeks, my inr has remained stable not effected by k2, k1 is the vitamin that you have to avoid if on warfarin.i dont get pins and needles or cramp like i used to so feel confident it is doing good, this dosage has been shown to reduce arterial plaque in tests.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first organic k2 that i have seen

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 06, 2011

easy on the stomach. do not know if it is as effective as the other k2 formulas yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2667214 on Sep 19, 2011

Good combination of vitamin K, fruit and vegetable extractsm spirulina, chlorella etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Schnelle Zusendung nach Deutschland

Posted by 5487374853917308249 on Mar 21, 2014

Produkt traf innerhalb von 4 Wochen bei mir ein in einwandfreiem Zustand. Kaufe ich gerne wieder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best k2 is also really cheap

Posted by Reviewer3124038 on Apr 18, 2015

Taken these and is the best k2 supplement I have bought. I also appreciate the certificate of analysis they put in every bottle for the batch which typically shows more k2 than what you pay for. Will keep buying this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best K2

Posted by karishma on Sep 04, 2015

Best vitamin K2 out there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin K2

Posted by 4832846769853278335 on May 02, 2016

I take these as a co-enzyme with my 5000 IU Vitamin D3 tablets to prevent me building up calcium deposits in my veins, arteries, joints etc. I'd bought another brand and which was loaded with calcium.I already have calcium deposits in breast tissue as a result of being advised to take a calcium supplement by my GP years ago so want to avoid excess Calcium intake. Vitamin K2 is an important supplement for bone health. I also use a magnesium mouth spray for healthy bone growth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

~Taking alongside my Vitamin D

Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jul 03, 2016

As recommended by my intergrated health GP to take alongside Vitamin D to warrant greater effectiveness which have been doing for 12 months or more now - tolerated this product well and have reordered so many times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit K2

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 20, 2012

This seems to protect against the older-aged problem of blood spots/blisters near the surface of the skin when gets bumped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »