EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.13

$17.80

Savings of: $2.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

peace of mind

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 03, 2014

After reading about warfarin use being connected to calcium build up in the arteries i have been taking this for several weeks, my inr has remained stable not effected by k2, k1 is the vitamin that you have to avoid if on warfarin.i dont get pins and needles or cramp like i used to so feel confident it is doing good, this dosage has been shown to reduce arterial plaque in tests.

Was this review helpful to you?

first organic k2 that i have seen

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 06, 2011

easy on the stomach. do not know if it is as effective as the other k2 formulas yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2667214 on Sep 19, 2011

Good combination of vitamin K, fruit and vegetable extractsm spirulina, chlorella etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best K2

Posted by karishma on Sep 04, 2015

Best vitamin K2 out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit K2

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 20, 2012

This seems to protect against the older-aged problem of blood spots/blisters near the surface of the skin when gets bumped.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT VALUE

Posted by 5205758833389112609 on Apr 19, 2014

Excellent value but I do prefer Garden of Life products as they are raw but bang for buck, yes this is very good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware - Full of Goitrogens!!!

Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Mar 31, 2014

I was too careless! Have ordered and taken this! After a few days, feel like a zombie! The following is copied from the descriptions of the product. Certified Organic Gold Standard Whole Food Blend - Organic Acerola Extract, Apple Fruit, Broccoli Sprout, Cauliflower Sprout, Collard, Cordyceps Mushroom Mycelia (Cordyceps Sinensis), Kale, Kale Sprout, Maitake Mushroom Mycelia (Grifola frondosa), Nettle, Parsley, Pure Beet Juice, Pure Carrot Juice, Pure Spirulina, Reishi Mushroom Mycelia, Shiitake Mushroom Mycelia (Lentinula edodes), Spinach, Tomato Juice, Wild Bilberry, Wild Blueberry, Pure Chlorella This supplement may be excellent for people not having a hypothyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, a vegan essential supplement.

Posted by Noeski on Oct 23, 2013

Easy to swallow, all natural, you can't go wrong !

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it comes in veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Mar 12, 2014

I bought these because I am taking high does of Vitamin D3 and I have read you need to take Vitamin K2 with them. I have not actually been able to see any difference as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. K2

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Dec 18, 2012

I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »