EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.25

$17.65

Savings of: $2.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good offer!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

It gives you the chance to try all different tastes of spirutein - chocolate is best for me! The shaker is pretty useless though! It drips all around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1451120 on May 04, 2011

I tried a couple different ones and liked the taste and nutritional value of this one better than Garden Greens, Protein Shake. It also has less calories!! It really satisfies the sweet tooth. BIG time!

Was this review helpful to you?

variety pack

Posted by Reviewer1744732 on May 16, 2011

I really liked this product. It was a good way to try other flavors without having to buy a lot. I really liked the cookies n cream and the double fudge crunch. They will order those next. They were delivered within the week and I got free shipping, always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para probar

Posted by BalkisMar on Sep 02, 2014

Algunos sabores no se disuelven bien aunque en general están ricos de sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5033989414354402960 on Apr 27, 2015

I really like the shaker cup, but that's about it. The packets taste decent, but there is way too much sugar for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

this packet is very HELPFUL if you want to decide which flavour is for you before you buy a full size product

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, taste good

Posted by Reviewer2401567 on Jan 31, 2013

I love spirutein. The only draw back is the fructose content, but i figure that for the taste a little fructose is better than half a chocolate bar. I adore cookies and cream and the strawberry banana flavours

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Ollgga on Jun 18, 2011

like

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2631702 on Aug 08, 2011

These protein shakes are delicious and the shaker cup is handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1343297 on Aug 27, 2011

very tasty, nutritious, reduces appetite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »