EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.51

$24.90

Savings of: $3.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best flavor

Posted by Reviewer1493518 on Apr 12, 2009

Great product and reasonable in price. Filling and makes you fell "bright". I will continue to buy when needed. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exotic Red Fruit

Posted by Reviewer1830132 on Feb 23, 2010

Exotic red fruit is easy to use and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really yummy when mixed with whole milk.

Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Apr 08, 2010

The flavor is really fruity and sweet. It mixes a little lumpy, but that is either from chunks of dried fruit or the fructose (sweetener) compounds clumping together. When mixed with water, the consistency is a little thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2920469 on Feb 19, 2009

Energizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by 5071354659485046510 on Aug 03, 2014

I should have know anything with Exotic fruit would be good so I gave it a shot. It is very feeling very tasty and would purchase again If you are tired of other flavors like your regular Give this a try you won;t be disappointed I use it as a meal replacement or after work outs I use almond milk with mines

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1151233 on Feb 28, 2012

another delicious Spirutein...i add frozen blueberries, tart cherry syrup and ice/water and make a smoothie in the blender. delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exotic Red Fruit High Energy Meal Drink

Posted by KellyFrederick on Jan 14, 2013

Great tasting, great ingredients, good amt of protein. When I'm needing the extra boost this is what I go for! I mix mine up in the blender because as I said in a previous review I don't like anything gritty, not sure that this would be but I always just use the blender for all my drinks/shakes to be on the safe side. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4876332974017919262 on Jun 19, 2013

It tasted good! Like a fruity shake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice !

Posted by lunar-cat on Jul 31, 2014

Perfect ingredients, mix well in all liquids but is better mixed with ice cold water and some fruits, very sweet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Had to experiment a little...

Posted by Reviewer2400604 on Dec 31, 2010

I did not care for this flavor mixed in milk, however in juice it is much more palatable. Nice texture and I like all the great energy-boosting ingredients without all the fillers in traditional energy or protein shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »