EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.04

$6.35

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1505514 on Mar 24, 2012

I like this. It takes care of my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean and Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3322156 on May 01, 2012

Flouride-free (poison-free) toothpaste that tastes lovely. As far as I know it doesn't contain glycerin from animals, wich makes it a clean product with natural ingredients... and the only one I want to put in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whitens well

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Jul 21, 2014

I can't say that this toothpaste is something extraordinary though it has its own useful and good properties. First of all, it whitens teeth very well. It does it in a very delicate manner without doing teeth and gums harm. I really see that my teeth DO look whiter. Secondly, it doesn't irritate gums (though it doesn't treat them either) and I don't have a burning sensation after brushing my teeth. Хорошая паста. Поставлю ей 5-ку, потому что она действительно отбеливает зубы, причем делает это в максимально щадящей манере. Мои зубы и правда выглядят белее, ничего не могу сказать. Десны не раздражает, хотя и не лечит, но после чистки зубов они не кровоточат и не опускаются.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Sep 18, 2014

This product is always a good one. Very cleansing to the mouth tissues and cleans for teeth well. A very therapeutic toothpaste .

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree tooth paste

Posted by 5512845566209951251 on Nov 14, 2014

Great product , leaves mouth feeling good and not feeling funny. Has a nice minty feel , not too over powering. No regrets purchasing , i am on my third tube now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5374821163677362727 on Jun 24, 2014

Great toothpaste! It has a really pleasant texture and taste. A pity though that the packaging does not provide valuable information such as the percentage of tea tree in the toothpaste (which could make a difference in how effective the toothpaste could be).

Was this review helpful to you?

recommendable

Posted by 5669508271707442378 on Nov 29, 2013

healthier gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 23, 2012

I like this but it is a little sweet for my taste and not strong enough. It seems to clean fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2335970 on Aug 25, 2012

Good enough but a bit too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

A really nice toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »