EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.04

$6.35

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleansing and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Sep 18, 2014

This product is always a good one. Very cleansing to the mouth tissues and cleans for teeth well. A very therapeutic toothpaste .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO FLUORIDE, GREAT STUFF

Posted by agapediet on Mar 11, 2012

Very pleased, I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree tooth paste

Posted by 5512845566209951251 on Nov 14, 2014

Great product , leaves mouth feeling good and not feeling funny. Has a nice minty feel , not too over powering. No regrets purchasing , i am on my third tube now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3319372 on Nov 30, 2012

I bought it for 1st time but i'll continue for sure. Excellent taste, my older kids loved it (usually eco things drive them mad, but not this time!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean and Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3322156 on May 01, 2012

Flouride-free (poison-free) toothpaste that tastes lovely. As far as I know it doesn't contain glycerin from animals, wich makes it a clean product with natural ingredients... and the only one I want to put in my mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 4614044454828370730 on Oct 03, 2013

taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommendable

Posted by 5669508271707442378 on Nov 29, 2013

healthier gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5374821163677362727 on Jun 24, 2014

Great toothpaste! It has a really pleasant texture and taste. A pity though that the packaging does not provide valuable information such as the percentage of tea tree in the toothpaste (which could make a difference in how effective the toothpaste could be).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 23, 2012

I like this but it is a little sweet for my taste and not strong enough. It seems to clean fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

A really nice toothpaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »