EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious Multiivitamins

Posted by sujuan on Mar 16, 2013

This liquid multivitamins is so delicious, My family love it. Will be ordering a few more bottles on standby. The color of the liquid is like a vegetable juice, geen. My kids thought the color look yukky but they love he taste. The price is quite high but the quality is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1156244 on Jan 08, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Continue to reorder

Posted by Reviewer2435186 on Sep 30, 2011

Continue to reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus Liquid Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1437909 on Apr 26, 2011

Works great. Easy to take with a very good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source if life

Posted by Reviewer2131314 on Mar 17, 2011

I use this daily, I like all the different flavors so I switch around so I don't get burned out on one flavor. This particular flavor has added lutein - a big plus! It works for me and I feel a liquid vitamin absorbs in my body where a pill flushes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Ulta Source of Life Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1124224 on Jan 25, 2011

Liquid is great for people who have trouble swallowing pills. Great taste,and wide range of necessary supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer2290355 on Oct 20, 2010

I have had tremendous gas and my feet have been swelling really badly since I have been taking them. So I have stopped for a few days and will try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good prodcut

Posted by Reviewer1207155 on Oct 19, 2010

This a a great liquid vitamin. You feel the results due to the better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1282891 on May 30, 2010

I like this liquid form of vitamin supplement. Its easy to take and I feel its more easily assimilated than tablets. I am glad to see the extra lutein included in this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1483457 on Apr 23, 2010

This definitely makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »