EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$12.95

Savings of: $3.24 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Flattens Belly

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jun 30, 2010

Great way to get a flat belly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1404127 on Jul 21, 2010

A convenient cleanse that is easy to fit into your daily life. My abdomen does seem to be trimmer. A cleanse is a good thing to do every few months. Great price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Jul 28, 2010

The product works on me just fine, has regulated me, and I have lost a kilo in a week time. I am still taking it and I hope the effect won't be long to see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hello iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2762526 on Nov 25, 2010

Definitely flushing me out!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret

Posted by Reviewer1471463 on Mar 09, 2011

Tried these from an Herb store and liked the results found they were far cheaper to buy from you than direct from the store even with shipping Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures secret

Posted by Reviewer2013137 on Jun 20, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Nov 03, 2011

Great! Recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great...

Posted by Reviewer3357387 on Sep 04, 2009

Great way to start a quick cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3278845 on Sep 05, 2009

the best i have found. have tried many and this is my second order for this one. actually works and you feel much better. this i will keep using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use these to keep myself regular

Posted by Reviewer3112535 on Mar 24, 2009

I don't use them so much for weight loss but two every morning seems to help keep me from getting constipated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »