EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$12.95

Savings of: $3.24 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Jul 28, 2010

The product works on me just fine, has regulated me, and I have lost a kilo in a week time. I am still taking it and I hope the effect won't be long to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hello iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2762526 on Nov 25, 2010

Definitely flushing me out!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures secret, 15 day cleanse weight loss cleanse and flush

Posted by Reviewer3322597 on Apr 02, 2012

I absolutely love this product. The price is right, and this product works. I feel lighter, i have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Nov 03, 2011

Great! Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret

Posted by Reviewer1471463 on Mar 09, 2011

Tried these from an Herb store and liked the results found they were far cheaper to buy from you than direct from the store even with shipping Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures secret

Posted by Reviewer2013137 on Jun 20, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1147557 on Feb 06, 2008

Excellent product -- gentle on your system and effective. Great product for those months you have forgotten to eat your fiber. N.D. Inland Empire

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2904886 on May 01, 2008

This product started working the very next day after I took it the first day it arrived.It definitely has helped to cleanse my system.I would purchase it again and recommend it.The pills are not difficult to swallow or take at all.Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Denise

Posted by Reviewer1821834 on Apr 05, 2008

This product done exactly what I needed it to do. I put my system back on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by Reviewer1127728 on Jan 23, 2013

it helped to regulate eating habbits

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »