EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$12.95

Savings of: $3.24 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Flattens Belly

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jun 30, 2010

Great way to get a flat belly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret

Posted by Reviewer1471463 on Mar 09, 2011

Tried these from an Herb store and liked the results found they were far cheaper to buy from you than direct from the store even with shipping Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by Reviewer1127728 on Jan 23, 2013

it helped to regulate eating habbits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1147557 on Feb 06, 2008

Excellent product -- gentle on your system and effective. Great product for those months you have forgotten to eat your fiber. N.D. Inland Empire

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results!

Posted by 5576555721126170727 on Jun 17, 2014

I have severe constipation, but after using it for 2 days, my bowel movements started stabilizing. I´m in the 9th day and my energy level is higher and I feel much better! It doesn´t work as an laxative, doesn´t give you diarrhea or pain. Instead, it makes you go to the bathroom naturally. Amazing!! I´ll definitely buy again. Excited to see if my bowel will be ok after I finish the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Nov 03, 2011

Great! Recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Jul 28, 2010

The product works on me just fine, has regulated me, and I have lost a kilo in a week time. I am still taking it and I hope the effect won't be long to see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1404127 on Jul 21, 2010

A convenient cleanse that is easy to fit into your daily life. My abdomen does seem to be trimmer. A cleanse is a good thing to do every few months. Great price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3278845 on Sep 05, 2009

the best i have found. have tried many and this is my second order for this one. actually works and you feel much better. this i will keep using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3306514 on Feb 04, 2010

This cleanse is easy on the system yet gets the job done. I feel much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »