EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$12.95

Savings of: $3.24 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Package

Posted by 5271240133924958545 on Apr 28, 2016

I still haven't gotten my order as yet

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this product! Amazing!

Posted by 5129619637876848301 on Apr 29, 2015

I first tried this 15 Day Cleanse & Detox around 5 years ago! So I was thrilled when I found out I could get it online from iHerb! Lost 2-3kg my first few times. Really helps clean out everything without any discomfort and it made it more perfect for me as I have a very sensitive stomach! I've just FINALLY gotten my mum and brother hooked on this and they love it. I have been diagnosed with many health issues over the years, the most recent being chronic back pain and with the medications I take I find this helps a lot too for some of the side effects and again making me feel great! Will buy this product forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too much difference, but used it incorrectly

Posted by 5250637104918322861 on Feb 25, 2015

I didn't see much in the weight loss result, but I realized I only took 2 a day for several days and did not take the recommended 4, so I'll try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results!

Posted by 5576555721126170727 on Jun 17, 2014

I have severe constipation, but after using it for 2 days, my bowel movements started stabilizing. I´m in the 9th day and my energy level is higher and I feel much better! It doesn´t work as an laxative, doesn´t give you diarrhea or pain. Instead, it makes you go to the bathroom naturally. Amazing!! I´ll definitely buy again. Excited to see if my bowel will be ok after I finish the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 4835488901576316616 on May 04, 2014

Started a few days ago, seems to work well, apetite majorly decreased, and metabolism definitley working better. However seems to have a duiretic effect and makes me go A LOT to the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanse

Posted by 5438551566829279477 on Mar 12, 2014

Absolutely useless, instead of a cleanse, it caused constipation. After a week and a half, I threw them out. What a waste of time and money. Thankfully it did not cost much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for a friend

Posted by 5470896828367526069 on Feb 23, 2014

This product was purchased for a friend. Nicely packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for the product

Posted by 5151791612305859520 on Dec 16, 2013

A very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by Reviewer1127728 on Jan 23, 2013

it helped to regulate eating habbits

Was this review helpful to you?

3.5kg in 2 weeks!

Posted by 5660021836234564143 on Jan 19, 2013

It did helped me. I lost 3.5kg within 2 weeks with no exercise. Not like any other laxative which gives you endless diarrhea, this works perfectly! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »