EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$17.99

Savings of: $4.50 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I recommend Acai Berry Pure-Body Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2687180 on Aug 06, 2009

Taking Acai Berry Pure-Body cleanser regulated me more. I also felt better. I would recommend and will continue taking Acai Berry. Willing to order more

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2791650 on Sep 15, 2009

seems to work, still a work in process...

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Review

Posted by Reviewer1462092 on Nov 05, 2009

I've done a few different cleanses, and this is the only one I will stick with now. One pill - no couting and measuring and whatever. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely Works

Posted by Reviewer2922376 on Jan 06, 2010

This product has helped me detoxify and cleanse very quickly. I had to reduce tablets from 4 a day to 3 a day as it was quite potent and I have tried other cleanses in the past, so this is nt new to me. I am on Day 7 and so far so good. I would order this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to cleanse system!

Posted by Reviewer2974508 on Mar 01, 2010

One of the better and easier on the stomach products.

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2855557 on Apr 15, 2010

works like it should

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great

Posted by Reviewer2190942 on May 14, 2011

An easy way to get all the anti-oxidants a person needs plus some. It is also great in combination with the Super Cleanse if you are trying to lose weight in a healthy way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acia Berry Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1079891 on Nov 11, 2011

decent product. ive used several times and it does clean out your system, only if you diet while taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total