EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.46

$21.95

Savings of: $5.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better sleep and energy

Posted by recommended on Feb 11, 2014

This product has a warning on it witch says: (State of California Prop 65) This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. What kind of chemical is this? I'm wondering if this means I sould stay away from this product if I want to have a baby in 2 years from now..? I don't have kids and dont plan it right now but probably in a year or two.. I have tried this product and my sleep is even better and I wake up before the alarm in the morning.. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

liver cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

I didn't have any pains or whatever so cannot say how it works. Though milk thistle is good for liver cleanse and I hope it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My Daily Cleanse Routine

Posted by Reviewer2975952 on Nov 10, 2011

When I received a relatively high cholesterol number, Rather than subscribe to Lipitor or Crestor, I decided to cleanse my liver to make way for natural liver cholesterol reduction. I have not yet had a blood test to determine the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1389257 on Aug 09, 2011

Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

It does work

Posted by Reviewer2310326 on Jun 24, 2011

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Secret, Milk Thistle Liver Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1771880 on May 29, 2011

This is a great product, it works well and is very reasonably priced. I recommend it as an excellent herbal cleanse for any human system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

liver cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Mar 25, 2011

good cleaner :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel the cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3108569 on Mar 15, 2011

I feel the cleanse in a positive way in my body. But I'm not yet done for the whole month.

Was this review helpful to you?

no no no

Posted by Reviewer2218574 on Feb 18, 2011

made me very ill, day 2 I new it was these tabs, stopped taking them and the next day I was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

and another ingredient

Posted by Reviewer3293980 on Feb 16, 2011

My cholesterol has reduced with this product but is still at a higher level than i would like. Is there anything else that could be added to make it even more potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »