EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ultimate Oil

Posted by Reviewer1925596 on Oct 23, 2007

This product is great for the cholestrol and breaking down the fats... I would recommend to everyone.. My skin is smoother.. Wonderful item

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, Ultimate Oil

Posted by Reviewer1623383 on Apr 16, 2008

This was recommended to me by a chiropractor. It seems to help with joints as well as digestion. Also easy for me to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by Reviewer2280568 on Nov 24, 2008

This is a nice, balanced oil. I like it better than fish oil capsules, but I would like it even more if it didn't contain safflower oil, and if the oils were organic. I hope they make an organic version in the future, sans safflower oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

plant oils

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 14, 2011

fish oil makes me ache! taking these instead wish qty was 250 or so

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, Ultimate Oil, 90 Sofgels

Posted by Reviewer2267316 on Dec 16, 2009

I am taking this product in combination with fish oil to raise my serotonin level naturally. My skin feels softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time taking

Posted by Reviewer3005596 on May 25, 2008

This is my first time trying omega products, these don't upset my stomach, haven't seen a difference in my skin but its only been 2 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin health, heart health, no side effects (you know what I mean) like fish oil

Posted by JanisFarmer on Jul 01, 2012

Oh my. It doesn't take many days of taking these for me to notice an improvement in my hair and my skin. I understand it also is good support for heart health. Love the stuff. No nasty fishy burping like you can get with some of the other animal based Omega-3 products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Oil

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Aug 24, 2010

The name says it all; a very good blend of all the oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

My wife is happy

Posted by Reviewer3215034 on Feb 10, 2011

with Omega Fish-Free Soft-Gels

Was this review helpful to you?

prety good

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Mar 29, 2010

i havnt noticed any changes yet iv only used it for almost two weeks. il get bak with any good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »