EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easily Digestible

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Jun 02, 2015

After discovering I was allergic to many varieties of fish, I tried this vegan Omega-3 supplement. It's easy on the stomach, with no heart burn or upset tummy. I haven't had follow-up blood work to ensure its effectiveness, but I highly recommend trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin health, heart health, no side effects (you know what I mean) like fish oil

Posted by JanisFarmer on Jul 01, 2012

Oh my. It doesn't take many days of taking these for me to notice an improvement in my hair and my skin. I understand it also is good support for heart health. Love the stuff. No nasty fishy burping like you can get with some of the other animal based Omega-3 products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

plant oils

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 14, 2011

fish oil makes me ache! taking these instead wish qty was 250 or so

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My wife is happy

Posted by Reviewer3215034 on Feb 10, 2011

with Omega Fish-Free Soft-Gels

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ultimate Oil

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Aug 24, 2010

The name says it all; a very good blend of all the oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

prety good

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Mar 29, 2010

i havnt noticed any changes yet iv only used it for almost two weeks. il get bak with any good results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK oil

Posted by Reviewer2415390 on Dec 30, 2009

I like the mix of oils in this product but I generally limit myself to 2 capsules at a time and these are a bit smaller than others, so you would need to take 3 or 4 compared to other products. I don't do that and I notice I am not getting enough essential oil (joints start to hurt, less frequent bowel movement). A good product but I just don't like the capsule size so I will look for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Secret, Ultimate Oil, 90 Sofgels

Posted by Reviewer2267316 on Dec 16, 2009

I am taking this product in combination with fish oil to raise my serotonin level naturally. My skin feels softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A must for everyone.

Posted by Reviewer2725447 on Dec 27, 2008

This is the ULIMATE oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by Reviewer2280568 on Nov 24, 2008

This is a nice, balanced oil. I like it better than fish oil capsules, but I would like it even more if it didn't contain safflower oil, and if the oils were organic. I hope they make an organic version in the future, sans safflower oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »