EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$23.95

Savings of: $5.99 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective

Posted by 4676919383310424540 on Oct 01, 2015

I take one in the morning and one in the evening. Anything more and I get stomach aches. Keeps my system very regular, at least twice a day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

working great on my clients

Posted by 5490732891334289555 on Jun 27, 2015

Am a certified colon hydrotheraoist. My "hard core" constipated clients all give me a positive feedback for this formula. I take it once or twice a year, it empties the intestines from the very deep layers that are attached to the colon. great formula, strong one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1466217 on May 22, 2015

My husband and I use this. Not so much as a clease but just when we need to de-bloat. It certainly works, however too much can cause loose stools.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Happy!

Posted by Reviewer2579204 on Mar 20, 2015

My stomach hurts a little bit when I use this product, but it's so worth it! I finally have a regular bowel movement. This product is great, and I will keep purchasing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Definitely a super-cleanse

Posted by 4908251910835049152 on Dec 08, 2014

This product certainly works. This is the first supplement I've taken where I've really seen a quick result. Be careful though, if you overdo it you'll spend a lot of time in the toilet!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4879772445059878721 on Nov 21, 2014

Very soft, but works. But i am taking max 4 per day, because when took 5-6 , couldnt leave home...)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Sep 15, 2014

Effective without the gas. And it's healthier, important, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!!

Posted by 5580267851204396658 on Jun 25, 2014

Never tried a product of this nature before and was a little worried about having to run to the bathroom but I did not have that problem at all This product is the ONLY product that effectively fights constipation for me

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by 4750281572693815307 on Mar 03, 2014

I use it twice a year, in autumn and spring. Gentle on your system and very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

clear my body

Posted by 5644362440794668648 on Feb 20, 2014

My family use one. she said good for her. daily,morning work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »