EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

newish to this one

Posted by Reviewer3293980 on Feb 16, 2011

I have only been taking this for a short time but so far I am at least cistitis free. Will write again when I have been taking for 3 months

Was this review helpful to you?

old-age

Posted by Reviewer3231129 on Jul 24, 2011

For keeping good prostate and urinary!

Was this review helpful to you?

urinary cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

I didn't have any pains or whatever so cannot say how it works. I was taking them and hoping it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

My daughter is taking this she says its pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, Urinary Cleanse & Flush

Posted by Reviewer1798392 on Feb 13, 2012

I like the products of this company. This product I have for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1371469 on Jan 26, 2008

Iknow this is helping me

Was this review helpful to you?

This worked ok !

Posted by Reviewer2095025 on Oct 17, 2008

Didn't notice any increase in urination using this product. other wise the product worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Urinary System Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2455359 on Oct 05, 2009

Cleans your urinary system, works several times daily, but works great

Was this review helpful to you?

my mother likes it so far

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Mar 29, 2010

she is curently using this for her bladder. im not sure how its working for her but she was saying she was having no bad side effects just has to urinate alot which is part of cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Oct 15, 2010

Others have had success with this product so I thought I'd give it a try. So far seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »