EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!!

Posted by 4986545206017448521 on Oct 15, 2014

I have been very satisfied with this product. I have noticed decreased swelling as well as increased output. It has definitely improved my kidney function.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Oct 15, 2014

exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

urinary cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

I didn't have any pains or whatever so cannot say how it works. I was taking them and hoping it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Secret, Urinary Cleanse & Flush

Posted by Reviewer1798392 on Feb 13, 2012

I like the products of this company. This product I have for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

old-age

Posted by Reviewer3231129 on Jul 24, 2011

For keeping good prostate and urinary!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

My daughter is taking this she says its pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vias urinarias.

Posted by Reviewer1768975 on Mar 16, 2011

El extracto de arándano es muy conveniente para mantener limpias las vias urinarias, muy eficaz para prevenir y curar la cistitis, es muy buen producto* MCarmen*

Was this review helpful to you?

newish to this one

Posted by Reviewer3293980 on Feb 16, 2011

I have only been taking this for a short time but so far I am at least cistitis free. Will write again when I have been taking for 3 months

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Oct 15, 2010

Others have had success with this product so I thought I'd give it a try. So far seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my mother likes it so far

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Mar 29, 2010

she is curently using this for her bladder. im not sure how its working for her but she was saying she was having no bad side effects just has to urinate alot which is part of cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »