EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Recommendating

Posted by Reviewer1365881 on Oct 23, 2012

Don't seems to work after the first bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

urinary cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

I didn't have any pains or whatever so cannot say how it works. I was taking them and hoping it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Urinary cleanse and flush.

Posted by Reviewer2672348 on Mar 04, 2012

i tried this for my kidney pain. It didn't make any noticeable difference. The ingredients should be helpful in that department though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Aase45 on Feb 15, 2012

Keeps UTI away (if I take it early enough).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Secret, Urinary Cleanse & Flush

Posted by Reviewer1798392 on Feb 13, 2012

I like the products of this company. This product I have for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer1065270 on Jan 03, 2012

MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN TAKING THIS FOR 3 WEEKS AND ALLREADY I CAN SEE THE DIFFERNCE IN URINE AS HE HAS A PERMANENT CATHETER SO I AM USING THIS TO PREVENT INFECTION I HOPE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It helped me

Posted by Reviewer1828334 on Dec 25, 2011

I've been taking it after I felt that I'm not completely healthy after urine infection that I had and the course of antibiotics that I've been taking. I'm very greatful to this product, I think it helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1289819 on Nov 06, 2011

though used with flax seed oil and cottage cheesse feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my happiness!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2434229 on Sep 16, 2011

they have cured me from cystitis. what else can i say - i suffered 2 years, couldnt leave normal life. was on diets all the time. candida,uti. this was best 9 dollars i have ever spend. I took just 1 a day - they are very strong. In the morning, with light food, but you have to drink like 3 liters of water per day. after a while you will notice yor eyes irritation, all red, but it is normal for detoxifying effect. Yes, you will look funny, sometimes, but it wirth it. But it will be less noticible if you will drink enough water with it. If you have not strong bladder musculs or uti, any infections or kidney problems, and you think you will never cure try it! It worth it!!!!!!! Great great great! thank you nature, nature secret, iherb, and my sister giving me this link!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Jul 28, 2011

I use whenever I feel cystitis coming on and I can make it go away. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »